2017 WorkKampers of the Year Award Winners

07 Dec 2017 12:53 PM | KOA Owners Association (Administrator)

Congratulations to Jerry and Delinda Benedict, 2017's WorkKamper of the Year Award!  Jerry and Delinda were nominated by Linda and John Evans, of Albuquerque KOA.


You can read the nomination letter here.

Congratulations to all the WorkKampers who were nominated!  It was a tough choice for the Awards Committee.  Other nominees:

Jeffrey Bartlett, nominated by James Mackin, Allentown KOA - read his letter here.
Keith Wilson nominated by Missoula KOA - read the letter here.
Tracy Taylor nominated by Joni Schmidt, Devils Tower KOA - read the letter here.

Wayne & Brenda Brown nominated by Mark & Karla Lemoine, Coloma/St. Joseph KOA - read the letter here.

© KOA Owners Association
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software